Transportation Early Bird Registration Deadline Approaching

Register before June 30 to receive a discount of $40 (first two students in your family; $20 off additional students).

Learn more.Learn more.

Staff Directory


Principal - N. Tysowski

Assistant Principal - M. Cumberland

Assistant Principal - R. Makkreel

Assistant Principal - D. New

Office Staff

Admin. Assistant - L. Chadwick

Power School - C. Davies

Receptionist - A. Fries

Finance - C. Twomey

Student Services

Counsellor Gr. 9 & 11 - J. Lack

Secretary - M. McNevin

Child Development Advisor - F. Qureshi

Counsellor - Grade 10 & 12 - S. Tiemstra

Learning Support

J. Hofmann

K. Parlee


M. Allen

K. Bal

A. Beliveau

N. Bennett

D. Blumhagen

T. Bonner

S. Booker

S. Brandford

T. Brown

J. Burns

C. Chapman

J. Deloyer

C. Dorner

M. Dunn

I. Ferguson

D. Frey

J. Haight-Vane

R. Ho

G. Hoe

J. Hofmann

S. Horne

L. Jans

R. Jones

T. Jones

K. King

A. Kirk

J. Lack

E. Lahl

S. Larsen

A. Lowry

T. Lucas

J. MacEachen

J. Macrae

A. Maudie

A. Mcrae

K. Medd

C. Muirhead

M. Nannan

J. Netzel

R. Nguyen

K. Norton

K. Parlee

P. Redecopp

K. Rendell

B. Royal

M. Sera

A. Smith

A. Stachniak

S. Tiemstra

L. Tschritter

H. Uchiage

M. Verhees

C. Wegiel

D. Welsh

J. Williams

A. Wilson

T. Williams

Student Support

Success Coach - T. Christie

Library Technician - M. Coates

Technology Services - A. Gaines-McMillan

Learning Co-ordinator (WeConnect) - K. Rendell

Off-Campus Coordinator - L. Schweizer

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.